Stylish women watch TinyDeal

http://www.tinydeal.com/ru/women-watches-c-107_396_420.html?sk=77942941g3 

Was pleased with my purchase of another, namely the wrist watch. I never thought that such a cheap watch could be so cool. They are made soundly and quite good.
Closely watching them from all sides, I no manufacturing defects and other types of marriage is not found. Various metal burrs on the edges of the case and strap, which are formed during its manufacture is surprisingly absent. All is well polished and processed.

I take them about three months. This, to me, they have lagged behind or go in the other direction))) no. Go wrong!
As received, immediately began to shake with their effort, wanted to test whether the arrow will not fall off. Apparently not sit firmly in place. The mechanism also normal, nothing out of small parts not fly and do not hang out in hours. Winding is easy and effortless.

I liked the crystals, which shimmer beautifully in the sun and in normal lighting. They are located around the circumference of hours and are held firmly enough, nothing is dropped. Even trying to pick up their fingernail, and failed to disconnect them. Well, I thought to myself, would hold.

In strap also has a flower shape, which set shimmering stones (natural, artificial) lilac. Very impressive looks and at the same time they give so much beauty to them. This is especially noticeable in the sun. Satisfied with their quality. I can say that for all the time, no dust, etc. they do not scratch. Due to what are they keep not know, but probably glued. And apparently good, because up to now all in place. Processing of crystals and stones (faces, etc.) is good.

All of the metal strap and covered with silver-plated color, from which also comes brilliance, which is the same as when I took them out of the package. Immediately cover the strap itself I consider worthy. Still nothing and nowhere to peel off. As they say everything in its place. From the strap is no sweating, skin irritation has not yet occurred, and allergies to strap material is also not observed

Attaching the strap to the body clock is excellent. Holds firmly enough and did not even play. This is the method I checked his movements in different directions. Buckle Strap usual. I would not say that is bad, just the most standard, but reliable. At one end of the strap a groove, and the other as if there is a projection, which snaps into the same groove, it turns out that the thrust and do not just will undo.

The body is made out of some likely alloy, which is also covered with a shining spray. So far, it does not peel or fall off cover pieces. The numbers of rhinestones. Again, the method of shaking determined that they are adhered perfectly. And I shook them like th)).

Not very unimportant part in the design of a watch - it's silver flower, which is located on the dial. Without it, I think they would have seemed normal. And look nice, at least for me. As they say: everyone has different tastes.
Generally purchase was satisfied, not at all sorry.

 

1146674_1409327932622810_1474741967_n-no